© 2022 | WUWF Public Media
11000 University Parkway
Pensacola, FL 32514
850 474-2787
NPR for Florida's Great Northwest
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00
0:00
Available On Air Stations

Here are the key primary election runoff results from Mississippi

Seven states hold notable election contests on Tuesday: New York, Oklahoma, Illinois, Colorado and Utah hold primaries and Mississippi and South Carolina have runoffs.

In Mississippi, two Republican incumbents will try to fight off challengers in their runoff races. Polls in Mississippi open at 7 a.m. CT/8 a.m. ET and close at 7 p.m. CT/8 p.m. ET.

Copyright 2022 NPR. To see more, visit https://www.npr.org.

Tags